What I’ve been doing lately~~

Recently I’ve been busy to start my own little project call the “Little Things”. It is a term that means so much to me during my college life and the carrier of the meaning for this term means that every little things in life counts and meant something to me.

My Little Project ~ I always want a house of my own in a country side. Something with a mass lawn area and rocky road that leads directly to my house. Feel so comfortable right?

Little Bear Book~ I’ve recently found this cork sheet and I remembered my sis used to use it to make into bookmarks. I always wonder where she bought that and I wanted to try it myself. But hey now I found it and I must get this and make it into my own project.

 

3 mushroomeers ~ Going to make these into rings. Can’t help myself that I feel like making more. Maybe later. 😛

